Our Team is Here For You

Years of industry experience ... proficiency in many languages ... connections across the industry around the world.

Nic-Banner-v2

Nic Banner

Vice President, Sales: US, UK & Ireland
n.banner@specifiglobal.com
american-flag
UK-Flag-v2
ireland-flag
Elisa-v3

Elisa Puppoli

Sales: Germany - Austria - Switzerland
e.puppoli@specifiglobal.com

DE-Flag-v2
IT-Flag-v1
UK-Flag-v2
Pascale-Bernard-v4

Pascale Bernard

Sales: French-speaking Europe
p.bernard@specifiglobal.com
FR-Flag-v1
IT-Flag-v1
UK-Flag-v2
Gilda-Tizzi-v2

Gilda Tizzi

Sales: Manufacturing
g.tizzi@specifiglobal.com
IT-Flag-v1
FR-Flag-v1
SP-Flag-v1
UK-Flag-v2
Max-Rezzetto-v2

Massimiliano Rizzetto

Customer Success
m.rizzetto@specifiglobal.com
IT-Flag-v1
UK-Flag-v2
Ilia-Terzi-v2

Ilia Terzi

Director of Content Standards and Architecture
i.terzi@specifiglobal.com
RU-Flag-v2
IT-Flag-v1
UK-Flag-v2
US: +1 888 850 3357 EMEA: +39 041 88 40 004 info@specifiglobal.com